To play from a Mac computer, you may need to download Windows Media® Components for QuickTime.  Click here to download the necessary Flip4Mac plug-in.

J.S. Bach:  Musical Offering, excerpts
Davitt Moroney

Canons 1- 4 [3:51]
Canon 1:









Canon 2:









Canon 3:









Canon 4:









Trio Sonata, second movement [5:53]









For further information, please consult reserve materials for Dr. Carruthers in the WSU Music Library.

For comments or questions about this page, please contact: Rachel Crane, Music/Fine Arts Librarian