To play from a Mac computer, you may need to download Windows Media® Components for QuickTime.  Click here to download the necessary Flip4Mac plug-in.

J.S. Bach:  Brandenburg Concerto No.2
Pinnock/English Consort

Allegro [5:14]









Andante [3:52]









Allegro assai [3:03]









For further information, please consult Compact Disc 7361 in the WSU Music Library.

For comments or questions about this page, please contact: Rachel Crane, Music/Fine Arts Librarian