A-C D-F G-I J-M N-P R-Z

Subject Librarians may be reached at 316-978-3591, except as noted.
*Engineering departments are being temporarily covered by a two-person team due to a vacant library faculty position. Contact the "Reference & Instruction" liaison to schedule a library class and contact the "Collections" liaison about donations or to request new library materials.*

Area / Department / School Subject Librarian E-Mail Address
Accountancy Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Administration, Counseling, Educational/School Psychology Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Aerospace Engineering Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams (Collections) (x6442) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Anthropology Cathy Moore-Jansen cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Art & Design Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Aviation Management Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams (x6442 Collections) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Biology Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Business Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Business Education Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Chemistry Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Classics Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Communication Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Communication Sciences & Disorders Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
 
Computer Science Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams (Collections) (x6442) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Criminal Justice Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Curriculum & Instruction Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Dance Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Dental Hygiene Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Economics Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Educational Leadership Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Electrical Engineering Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams (Collections) (x6442) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Engineering Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams (Collections) (x6442) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
English Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Ethnic Studies Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Fine Arts (Art & Design) Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Fine Arts (Music) Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Fine Arts (Performing Arts) Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Finance, Real Estate, & Decision Sciences Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
French Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
General Reference Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Geology Cathy Moore-Jansen cathy.moore-jansen@wichita.edu
Geography Lorraine Madway (x3590) lorraine.madway@wichita.edu
German Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Gerontology Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Government Documents Nan Myers nan.myers@wichita.edu
Health Sciences (General) Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
History Lorraine Madway (x3590) lorraine.madway@wichita.edu
Human Performance Studies Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams (Collections) (x6442) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Institute of Aviation Research Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams  (Collections) (x6442) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Juvenile Literature Nancy Deyoe (x5140) nancy.deyoe@wichita.edu
Law (General) Ginger Williams (x6442) ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Library Science Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Management Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Marketing Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Mathematics and Statistics Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Mechanical Engineering Angela Paul (Reference & Instruction) Ginger Williams (Collections) (x6442) angela.paul@wichita.edu
ginger.williams@wichita.edu
Medical Technology Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Modern Language & Literature Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Music Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Nursing Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Patents & Trademarks Nan Myers nan.myers@wichita.edu
Performing Arts Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Philosophy Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Physical/Occupational Therapy Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Physician Assistant Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Physics Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Political Science Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Psychology Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Public Administration Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Public Health Sciences Lyndsay Smanz lyndsay.smanz@wichita.edu
Religion Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Social Work Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Sociology Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Spanish Melissa Mallon melissa.mallon@wichita.edu
Sport Management Janet Brown janet.brown@wichita.edu
Theater Rachel Crane rachel.crane@wichita.edu
Urban Studies Nicholas Wyant nicholas.wyant@wichita.edu
Women's Studies Angela Paul angela.paul@wichita.edu
Subject Librarians may be reached at 316-978-3591, except as noted.
Subject Librarians (by Librarian)


Updated: July 05, 2011     Contact Dept of  Collection Development    Collection Development Home Page