Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
  
Sport Management


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
LexisNexis Academic     General LexisNexis
SBRnet (Sports Business Research Network)     Sport Management SBRnet
SPORTDiscus with Full Text   Sport Management EBSCO
Off-Campus Access ABI/INFORM  
Business & Economics ProQuest
Off-Campus Access Academic OneFile  
General Gale Cengage
Off-Campus Access Business and Company Resource Center     Business & Economics Gale Cengage
Cabell's Business Directories       Business Cabell Publishing Inc.
Off-Campus Access Campus Research     Law Westlaw
Dissertation Abstracts Online  
 
 
Dissertations FirstSearch (OCLC)
Dissertations & Theses @ Wichita State University     Dissertations ProQuest
ECO (Electronic Collections Online)   E-Journal Package FirstSearch (OCLC)
Expanded Academic ASAP   General Gale Cengage

Gale Virtual Reference Library

    Dictionaries & Encyclopedias Gale
Google Scholar     General Google
LegalTrac   Law Gale Cengage
PsycARTICLES     Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
PsycINFO   Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
SAGE Journals Online     General Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Sociological Abstracts   Sociology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
  Web of Science       General Thomson


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: October 09, 2009 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page