Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
   Social Science
s (All)


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
Off-Campus Access Academic OneFile   General Gale Cengage
America: History and Life
 
History EBSCO
Anthropology Plus  
 
 
Anthropology RLG
Cabell's Psychology Directories       Psychology Cabell Publishing Inc.
Campus Research     Law Westlaw
CQ Researcher     News & Current Events CQ Press
Criminal Justice Abstracts   Criminal Justice EBSCO
Library Only Access Cross-Cultural CD     Anthropology HRAF
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)     Statistical Sources ICPSR
Index to Current Urban Documents     Social Sciences (General) Greenwood Publishing
Informe! (Revistas en Espanol)   Ethnic Studies Gale Cengage
JSTOR     E-Journal Package JSTOR
LexisNexis Academic     General Database LexisNexis
LexisNexis Congressional     Political Science LexisNexis
LexisNexis Statistical     Statistical Sources LexisNexis
Library Literature   Library Science WilsonWeb
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (CSA)   Criminal Justice Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Open Unrestricted Access National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS)     Criminal Justice NCJRS
PAIS   Political Science Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Project Muse     E-Journal Package John Hopkins University Press
PsycINFO   Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Social Sciences Full Text   Social Sciences (General) WilsonWeb
Social Services Abstracts   Social Work Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Sociological Abstracts   Sociology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
  Web of Science       General Thomson

American State Papers, 1789-1838     Government NewsBank Inc.
Business and Company Resource Center  
  Business & Economics Gale Cengage
ECO (Electronic Collections Online)   E-Journal Package FirstSearch (OCLC)
Encyclopedia Britannica Online     Dictionaries & Encyclopedias Encyclopedia Britannica Inc.
ERIC (CSA)   Education Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Open Unrestricted Access ERIC (Official Dep't of Ed. Website)       Education Institute of Education Science
NewsBank     News & Current Events NewsBank Inc.
Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers     History Gale Cengage
PsycARTICLES     Psychology Ovid
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1980     Government NewsBank Inc
WorldCat     General Database FirstSearch (OCLC)


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: August 02, 2010 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page