Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
  
Sciences (All)


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
ACM Digital Library     Computer Science ACM
Off-Campus Access ACS Web Editions/Archives       Chemistry American Chemical Society
Applied Science & Technology Full Text
  
Engineering WilsonWeb
 BioOne     Sciences BioOne
 BIOSIS Previews       Life & Health Sciences Thomson
Computer Database   Computer Science Gale Cengage
Library Only Access Dictionary of Organic Compounds   Chemistry Chapman and Hall
GEOBASE  
Geology FirstSearch (OCLC)
General Science Full Text   Sciences (General) WilsonWeb
IEEE Xplore     Electrical & Computer Engineering IEEE
INSPEC     Engineering Ei
IOP Electronic Journals     Physics Institute of Physics Publishing
IOPscience     Physics Institute of Physics Publishing
MathSciNet       Mathematics American Mathematical Society
MEDLINE (CSA)     Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Open Unrestricted Access MEDLINE (PubMed)     Medicine NLM
 MEDLINE (Thomson)       Medicine Thomson
Open Unrestricted Access PubMed (MEDLINE)     Health Sciences NLM
SciFinder (Web version)       Chemistry CAS
Scitation       Sciences (General) American Institute of Physics
Scitopia       Sciences (General) Scitopia.org
SPIN (Searchable Physics Information Notices)       Sciences (General) American Institute of Physics
  Web of Science       General Thomson

Expanded Academic ASAP   General Database Gale Cengage
Open Unrestricted Access GPO Access     Government U. S. Government Printing Office
Open Unrestricted Access GPO Monthly Catalog     Government U. S. Government Printing Office
JSTOR     E-Journal Package JSTOR
NTIS   Sciences (General)

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: June 07, 2010 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page