Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
   Humanitie
s (All)


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
ACLS Humanities E-Book     History American Council of Learned Societies
America: History and Life  
 
  
History EBSCO
American State Papers, 1789-1838     Government NewsBank Inc.
America's Historical Newspapers     History NewsBank Inc
Humanities Full Text   Humanities (General) WilsonWeb
JSTOR     E-Journal Package JSTOR
Literature Online (LION)     Literature ProQuest
Literature Resource Center - LRC     Literature Gale Cengage
MLA International Bibliography   Literature Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers     History Gale Cengage
Oxford English Dictionary     Literature Oxford University Press
Philosopher's Index   Philosophy Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Project Muse     E-Journal Package John Hopkins University Press
Salem History Ebooks   General Salem Press
Salem Literature Ebooks   Literature Salem Press
U.S. Congressional Serial Set, 1817-1980     Government NewsBank Inc
  Web of Science       General Thomson

Off-Campus Access Academic OneFile   General Gale Cengage
Expanded Academic ASAP   General Gale Cengage
WorldCat     General FirstSearch (OCLC)


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: August 02, 2010 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page