Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
   Human Performance Studies


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
ERIC (CSA)   Education Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
ERIC (Official Dep't of Ed. Website)       Education Institute of Education Science
MEDLINE (CSA)   Medicine Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
 MEDLINE (Thomson)       Medicine Thomson
PubMed (MEDLINE)     Health Sciences NLM
SPORTDiscus with Full Text   Sport Management & Human Performance Studies EBSCO
Off-Campus Access Academic OneFile  
General Gale Cengage
Dissertations & Theses @ Wichita State University     Dissertations ProQuest
ECO (Electronic Collections Online)   E-Journal Package FirstSearch (OCLC)
Education Full Text     Education WilsonWeb
Expanded Academic ASAP   General Gale Cengage

Gale Virtual Reference Library

    Dictionaries & Encyclopedias Gale
Google Scholar     General Google
Health and Wellness Resource Center (includes Alternative Health Module)     Health Sciences Gale Cengage
Mental Measurements Yearbook   Psychology EBSCO
PsycARTICLES     Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
PsycINFO   Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
SAGE Journals Online     General Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Sociological Abstracts   Sociology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
  Web of Science       General Thomson


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: August 02, 2010 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page