Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
   Health Sciences 


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
CINAHL with Full Text  
Nursing EBSCO
Cochrane Library     Health Sciences Wiley
ComDisDome
 
 
 
Health Sciences Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Health and Wellness Resource Center     Health Sciences InfoTrac Web
MEDLINE (CSA)     Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
MEDLINE (FirstSearch)   Health Sciences FirstSearch (OCLC)
Open Unrestricted Access MEDLINE (PubMed)     Health Sciences NLM
ProQuest Nursing     Nursing ProQuest
Open Unrestricted Access PubMed (MEDLINE)     Health Sciences NLM
Dissertation Abstracts Online     Dissertations FirstSearch (OCLC)
Open Unrestricted Access GPO Access   Government U. S. Government Printing Office
GPO Monthly Catalog     Government FirstSearch (OCLC)
Health Sciences: A SAGE Full-Text Collection     Health Sciences Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Knovel Library     Engineering Knovel
LexisNexis Academic     General Database LexisNexis
LexisNexis Statistical     Statistical Sources LexisNexis
NTIS   Sciences (General)

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts

PsycINFO   Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: January 28, 2008 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page