Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
   Engineering 


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
Off-Campus Access Aerospace Database

Aerospace Engineering

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Off-Campus Access AIAA Online Technical Meeting Papers
Aerospace Engineering AIAA
Applied Science & Technology Full Text
  
Engineering WilsonWeb
Off-Campus Access ASM Handbooks Online       Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering ASM International
Compendex via Engineering Village 2     Engineering Ei
Open Unrestricted Access Directory of Published Proceedings (DoPP)     Papers & Proceedings InterDok
Ergonomics Abstracts Online       Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering Taylor & Francis
IEEE Xplore     Electrical & Computer Engineering IEEE
INSPEC     Engineering Ei
Knovel Library     Engineering Knovel
Open Unrestricted Access MInd: The Meetings Index       Papers & Proceedings InterDok
NTIS   Sciences (General)

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts

Scitation       Sciences (General) American Institute of Physics
SPIN (Searchable Physics Information Notices)       Sciences (General) American Institute of Physics
  Web of Science       General Thomson


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: June 07, 2010 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page