Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
   Communication


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability  

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
PAIS   Political Science Cambridge Scientific Abstracts

Off-Campus Access Academic OneFile   General Gale Cengage
America's Historical Newspapers     History NewsBank Inc
Business and Company Resource Center  
 
Business & Economics Gale Cengage
Campus Research     Law Westlaw
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)     Political Science Columbia International Affairs Online
CQ Researcher     News & Current Events CQ Press
Encyclopedia Britannica Online     Dictionaries & Encyclopedias Encyclopedia Britannica Inc.
ERIC (CSA)   Education Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
ERIC (Ebsco)       Education EBSCO
LexisNexis Academic     General Database LexisNexis
NewsBank     News & Current Events NewsBank Inc.
Newspaper Source     News & Current Events EBSCO
Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers     History Gale Cengage
PsycINFO   Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Sociological Abstracts   Sociology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
  Web of Science       General Thomson
World Book Advanced     Dictionaries & Encyclopedias World Book, Inc.
World Book Online     Dictionaries & Encyclopedias World Book, Inc.
WorldCat     General Database FirstSearch (OCLC)


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: March 02, 2009 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page