Snap shots of parts of the library


Databases by Subject:
  
Communication Sciences & Disorders 


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 

Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
ComDisDome
 
 

Health Sciences

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
ERIC (CSA)   Education Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Open Unrestricted Access ERIC (Official Dep't of Ed. Website)       Education Institute of Education Science
MEDLINE (CSA)     Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Open Unrestricted Access MEDLINE (PubMed)     Medicine NLM
 MEDLINE (Thomson)       Medicine Thomson
PsycINFO   Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts

CINAHL with Full Text  
Nursing EBSCO
Expanded Academic ASAP   General Database Gale Cengage
Health and Wellness Resource Center (includes Alternative Health Module)     Health Sciences Gale Cengage
LegalTrac   Law Gale Cengage
Mental Measurements Yearbook   Psychology EBSCO
ProQuest Nursing     Nursing ProQuest
PsycARTICLES     Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Open Unrestricted Access PubMed (MEDLINE)     Health Sciences NLM
SAGE Journals Online     General Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
SilverPlatter (Search All Databases)  
General OvidSP
 Web of Science       General Thomson


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: August 02, 2010 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page