Snap shots of parts of the library

Databases by Subject:
   Business and Economics


Off-Campus Access = Off-Campus Access  Open Unrestricted Access = Open Unrestricted Access  Library Only Access = Library Only Access  Restricted Access = Limited Access
Information = Database Description, Restriction Information, and Guide Availability 
Databases by Title
Databases by Subject


Comments or Questions
Off-Campus Access ABI/INFORM  
General Business ProQuest
Business and Company Resource Center  
  General Business InfoTrac Web
Cabell's Business Directories       Business Cabell Publishing Inc.
Compustat PC Plus     Finance Standard & Poor's
EconLit   Economics SilverPlatter
Management & Organization Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection     Business Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Mergent Online     Finance Mergent
ReferenceUSA     General Business InfoUSA
RIA Checkpoint     Accounting Thomson
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage     Finance Standard & Poor's
  Value Line     Business & Finance Value Line
Wilson Business Full Text   Business WilsonWeb
Campus Research     Law Westlaw
CQ Researcher     News & Current Events CQ Press
Encyclopedia Britannica Online     Dictionaries & Encyclopedias Encyclopedia Britannica Inc.
LexisNexis Academic     General Database LexisNexis
LexisNexis Statistical     Statistical Sources LexisNexis
NewsBank     News & Current Events NewsBank Inc.
ProQuest Newspapers     Finance ProQuest
PsycINFO   Psychology Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
SBRnet (Sports Business Research Network)     Kinesiology & Sports Studies SBRnet
STAT-USA     Statistical Sources U. S. Dept. of Commerce
Vault     Career Services Vault
World Almanacs     Dictionaries & Encyclopedias FirstSearch (OCLC)
World Book Online     Dictionaries & Encyclopedias World Book, Inc.
WorldCat     General Database FirstSearch (OCLC)


Library Address and Other Information
Updated: May 12, 2008 Contact Dept of Collection Development Collection Development Home Page